Tuesday, January 4 - Forest Colter

Wednesday, January 5 - Chyann Rose & Shelby Nicole

Thursday, January 6 - Brandeith Carter

Friday, January 7 - Mackenzie Blake Henderson

Saturday, January 8 - Alan Thompson

Tuesday, January 11 - Forest Colter

Wednesday,  January 12 - Shelby Nicole

Thursday, January 13 - Mackenzie Blake Henderson

Friday,  January 14 - Brandeith Carter

Saturday, January 15 - Greg Fortune

Tuesday, January 18 - Forest Colter

Wednesday,  January 19 - Alex Scott

Thursday, January 20 - Jay Teague

Friday, January 21 - Alan Thompson

Saturday,  January 22 - Brandeith Carter

Tuesday, January 25 - Forest Colter

Wednesday, January 26 - Chyann Rose

Thursday, January 27 - Alan Thompson

Friday, January 28 - Keven Mack

Saturday, January 29 - Alex Scott​

Address

2821 Washington Road

Augusta, Georgia 30909


DAILY FEATURES

Interested in playing on the patio?  Email Macy at macy.landrum@topdawgtavern.com

HOURS

Sunday - Thursday: 11a - 11p

Friday - Saturday: 11a - 12m


Phone

706.303.4184

*please drink responsibly

706.303.4184

AUGUSTA, GA

located at 2821 Washington Road

LIVE MUSIC on the Patio!

​Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays: 7:00pm-10:00pm
Fridays & Saturdays: 8:00pm - 11:00pm
​​

*Eight for $8 LUNCH! 8 lunch options for only $8 available M-F, 11-4
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday , 4-7p

*Tuesday: Half-Price Boneless Wings 
*Burger Night every Wednesday (4-close): $8 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour all night, Whiskey Wednesday 
*Thursday: Any appetizer $8, $3.50 any Pint, $5.50 any glass of Wine/Sangria

​*Saturday & Sunday: $8 Domestic Pitchers, $2.50 Fruit Smash & White Claws, $25 High Noon Buckets

*Saturday & Sunday: $13 Smoked Ribs! Dine-in, half-rack of ribs, Texas toast, & choice of fries or mac & cheese (dine-in only)

*Sunday: Brunch menu available until 4p

Top Dawg Tavern