*Seven for $7 LUNCH! 7 lunch options for only $7 available M-F, 11-4
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday , 4-7p

*Tuesday: Half-Price Boneless Wings 
*Burger Night every Wednesday (4-close): $7 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour all night, Whiskey Wednesday 
*Thursday: any appetizer $7, $3.50 any Pint, $5.50 any glass of Wine/Sangria

​*Saturday & Sunday: $8 Domestic Pitchers, $2.50 Fruit Smash & White Claws, $25 High Noon Buckets

*Saturday & Sunday: $12 Smoked Ribs! Dine-in, half-rack of ribs, Texas toast, & choice of fries or mac & cheese (dine-in only)

*Sunday: Brunch menu available until 4p

Join us for LIVE MUSIC

on the Patio!

Tuesday - Saturday


​Thursday, September 30 - Forest

Friday, October 1 - Tanner Burch

Saturday, October 2 - Old Man Crazy

Tuesday,  October 5 - Adam Thompson

Wednesday, October 6 - Josh Pierce

Thursday, October 7 - Nick Brown

Friday, October 8 - Keven Mack

Saturday, October 9 - Brandeith Carter

Tuesday, October 12 - Forest O'Quinn

Wednesday, October 13 - Tanner Burch

Thursday, October 14 - Forest Colter

Friday, October 15 - Chyann Rose

Saturday, October 16 - Nick Brown

Tuesday, October 19 - Old Man Crazy

Wednesday, October 20 - Shane Davis

Thursday, October 21 - Forest O'Quinn

Friday, October 22 - Brandeith Carter

Saturday, October 23 - Kendall Levesque

Tuesday, October 26 - Tanner Burch

Wednesday, October 27 - Jaycie Ward

Thursday, October 28 - Jason Hadden

Friday, October 29 - Kendall Levesque

Saturday, October 30 - Nick Brown


We are OPEN for in-restaurant dining, outdoor dining, carry-out and delivery!

*please drink responsibly

HOURS

Sunday - Thursday: 11a - 11p

Friday - Saturday: 11a - 12m


706.303.4184

AUGUSTA, GA

located at 2821 Washington Road

Address

2821 Washington Road

Augusta, Georgia 30909


Interested in playing on the patio?  Email Catherine at catherine.duke@topdawgtavern.com

Phone

706.303.4184

Top Dawg Tavern


LIVE MUSIC Tuesday - Saturday Nights!

​Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays: 7:00pm-10:00pm
Fridays & Saturdays: 8:00pm - 11:00pm
​​