*Seven for $7 LUNCH! 7 lunch options for only $7 available M-F, 11-4
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday , 4-7p

*LIVE MUSIC Tuesday - Saturday 
*Tuesday: Half-Price Boneless Wings 
*Burger Night every Wednesday (4-close): $7 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour all night, Whiskey Wednesday 
*Thursday: any appetizer $7, $3.50 any Pint, $5.50 any glass of Wine/Sangria

​*Saturday & Sunday: $12 Smoked Ribs! Dine-in, half-rack of ribs, Texas toast, & choice of fries or mac&cheese.

*Sunday: Brunch menu available until 4p

Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays: 7:00pm-10:00pm

Fridays & Saturdays: 8:00pm - 11:00pm


​Call 706.303.4184 for carry-out. 

Or, get TDT delivered!

Interested in playing on the patio?  Email Anthony at anthony.harley@topdawgtavern.com

Wednesday, June 23 - Nick Brown
Thursday, June 24 - Will McCranie
Friday, June 25 - Jonay Bailey
Saturday, June 26 - Old Man Crazy

Tuesday, June 29 - Adam Thompson

Wednesday, June 30 - Forest Colter

LIVE MUSIC Tuesday - Saturday Nights!​​

706.303.4184

AUGUSTA, GA

located at 2821 Washington Road

Tuesday, June 15 - Red Fox Wood
Wednesday, June 16 - Forest and Riley
Thursday, June 17 - Keven Mack
Friday, June 18 - Jonay Bailey

​Saturday, June 19 - Brandeith Carter
Tuesday, June 22 - Greg Fortune

We are OPEN for in-restaurant dining, outdoor dining, carry-out and delivery!

HOURS

Sunday - Thursday: 11a - 11p

Friday - Saturday: 11a - 12m


Address

2821 Washington Road

Augusta, Georgia 30909


Join us for LIVE MUSIC

on the Patio!

Tuesday - Saturday


Top Dawg Tavern

Phone

706.303.4184

*please drink responsibly