NOW OPEN in Shelter Cove Marina next to the stage!

Address

13 Harbourside Lane

​Hilton Head Island, SC 29928


*please drink responsibly

Phone

843.785.5600

Join us for LIVE MUSIC on our patio!​​

Top Dawg Tavern


Friday, October 1  - Mark Anthony (7-10pm)

Sunday, October 3 - Mark Anthony (10am - 1pm)

Wednesday, October 6 - Jarratt Smith (Surrender Cobra) (6-9pm)

Friday, October 8 - Young N Restless (7-10pm)

Sunday, October 10 - Sam Kader (10am - 1pm)

Wednesday, October 13 - Cory Tate (6-9pm)

Friday, October 15 - Mark Anthony (7-10pm)

​Sunday, October 17 - Mark Anthony (10am - 1pm)

Wednesday, October 20 - Young N Restless (6-9pm)

Sunday, October 24 - Sam Kader (10am - 1pm)

​Wednesday, October 27 -Cory Tate (6-9pm)

Friday, October 29 - Mark Anthony (7-10pm)

Sunday, October 31 - Sam Kader (10am - 1pm)

Interested in playing on the patio?   Email Jason at jason@topdawgtavern.com

843-785-5600

HILTON HEAD, SC

located in Shelter Cove  Harbour & Marina on Hilton Head Island

HOURS

Sunday 10a-10p

Monday - Thursday: 11a - 10p

Friday - Saturday 11a - 12m

*Seven for $7 LUNCH! 7 lunch options for only $7 available M-F, 11-4
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday, 4-7p

*Burger Night every Wednesday (4-close): $7 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour all night, Whiskey Wednesday 
*Thursday: any appetizer $7, $3.50 any Pint, $5.50 any glass of Wine/Sangria

*Saturday & Sunday:$8 Domestic Pitchers, $2.50 Truly & White Claws, $25 High Noon Buckets

​*Sunday: Brunch menu available 10a- 4p