HOURS

Sunday 10a-10p

Monday - Thursday: 11a - 10p

Friday - Saturday 11a - 12m

*please drink responsibly

Phone

803.785.5600

Join us for LIVE MUSIC on our patio!​​

843-785-5600

HILTON HEAD, SC

located in Shelter Cove  Harbour & Marina on Hilton Head Island

NOW OPEN in Shelter Cove Marina next to the stage!

Interested in playing on the patio?   Email Jason at jason@topdawgtavern.com

Address

13 Harbourside Lane

​Hilton Head Island, SC 29928


Top Dawg Tavern

Wednesday, Sept 8  - Cameron Tate  (6-9pm)

Friday, Sept 10 - Jared Templeton (7-10pm)

Sunday, Sept 12 - Kaitlin Rose (10am - 1pm)

Wednesday, Sept 15 - La Bodega (6-9pm)

Friday, Sept 17 - Jared Templeton (7-10pm)

Sunday, Sept 19 - Drew Marler (10am - 1pm)

Wednesday, Sept 22 - Young N Restless (6-9pm)

Friday, Sept 24 - Jared Templeton (7-10pm)

​Sunday, Sept 26 - Kaitlin Rose (10am - 1pm)

Wednesday, Sept 29 - Cory Tate (6-9pm)

*Seven for $7 LUNCH! 7 lunch options for only $7 available M-F, 11-4
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday, 4-7p

*Burger Night every Wednesday (4-close): $7 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour all night, Whiskey Wednesday 
*Thursday: any appetizer $7, $3.50 any Pint, $5.50 any glass of Wine/Sangria

*Saturday & Sunday:$8 Domestic Pitchers, $2.50 Truly & White Claws, $25 High Noon Buckets

​*Sunday: Brunch menu available 10a- 4p