Top Dawg Tavern


Friday, July 29 - Stu Weaver
Saturday, July 30 - Brian Rowland

Sunday, July 31 - Jason Anderson

Wednesday, August 3 - William Himingway
Friday, August 5 - Stu Weaver
Saturday, August 6 - Mark Stevens
Sunday, August 7 - Jason Anderson
Wednesday, August 10 - Jeff Holyszko
Friday, August 12 - Alex Afronti
Saturday, August 13 - Eric Hunter
Sunday, August 14 - Tim Nold
Wednesday, August 17 - Tyler Allen
Friday, August 19 - Mark Stevens
Saturday, August 20 - Tim Nold
Sunday, August 21 - Jason Anderson
Wednesday, August 24 - William Himingway

Friday, August 26 - Alex Afronti

Saturday, August 27 - Jeff Holyszko

Sunday, August 28 - Tim Nold

Wednesday, August 31 - Stu Weaver

Phone

904.438.5188

Interested in playing on the patio?   

Email daniel.thomas@topdawgtavern.com

*please drink responsibly

DAILY FEATURES

*Eight for $8 LUNCH! 8 lunch options for only $8! Available M-F, 11a-4p
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday, 4-7p

*Tuesday is ALL about WINGS! $1 Wings and 1/2 Price Boneless Wings

*Kid's Night: Every Wednesday from 5:30-7:30p with fun activities for our Lil' Dawgs to enjoy!

*Burger Night every Wednesday (4p-close): $8 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour All Night, Whiskey Wednesday 
​*Thursday: Any Appetizer $8, $4 draft beer pints, and $6 glass of wine/sangria (all day long!)

​*Sunday: Brunch menu available 10a-4p

904-438-5188

Jacksonville, Fl

 located in the Shoppes at Bartram Park

Address

13820 Old St. Augustine Rd

​Jacksonville, FL 32258


HOURS

Sunday: 10a - 11p

Monday - Thursday: 11a - 11p

Friday - Saturday 11a - 12m

LIVE MUSIC on the Patio!

Wednesdays: 7:00pm-10:00pm & Fridays

Saturdays: 8:00pm-11:00pm

Sundays: 11:00am-2:00pm​​