Wednesday, November 30 - David Grunstra

Friday, December 2 - Chris Sullivan

Wednesday, December 7 - Brandon Simmons

Friday, December 9 - Cat Strickland

Wednesday, December 14 - Chris Sullivan

Friday, December 16 - Jack Triebold

Wednesday, December 21 - Brandon Simmons

Friday, December 23 - Drew Marler

Wednesday, December 28 - David Grunstra

Friday. December 30 - Football (no music)​

​​HOURS

Sunday - Thursday: 11a - 11p

Friday - Saturday: 11a - 12m

Address

9512 Dorchester Road

Summerville, SC 29485


843.873.2700

Summerville, SC

located in The Corner at Wescott Shops near Harris Teeter

Interested in playing on the patio?     

​​Email Josh at josh.pickles@topdawgtavern.com

LIVE MUSIC on the Patio!

Wednesdays: 7:00pm-10:00pm and Fridays: 8:00pm-11:00pm​​

Phone

843.873.2700

*please drink responsibly

DAILY FEATURES

Top Dawg Tavern


*Eight for $8 LUNCH! 8 lunch options for only $8! Available M-F, 11am-4pm
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday, 4-7pm

*Tuesday is ALL about WINGS! $1 Wings and 1/2 Price Boneless Wings 
*Burger Night every Wednesday (4pm-close): $8 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour All Night, Whiskey Wednesday 
​*Thursday: Any Appetizer $8, $4 draft beer pints, and $6 glass of wine/sangria (all day long!)

*Saturday & Sunday Football Features: 5 for $15 Island Beer Buckets and $10 Domestic Beer Pitchers

​​​*Sunday: Brunch Menu until 4pm including $10 Carafes of Mimosas, Tropical Mimosas, Man-Mosas & Bloody Marys