*Eight for $8 LUNCH! 8 lunch options for only $8! Available M-F, 11a-4p
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday, 4-7p

*Tuesday is ALL about WINGS! $1 Wings and 1/2 Price Boneless Wings 
*Burger Night every Wednesday (4p-close): $8 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour All Night, Whiskey Wednesday 
​*Thursday: Any Appetizer $8, $4 draft beer pints, and $6 glass of wine/sangria (all day long!)

​​​*Sunday: Brunch menu available until 4p

843.873.2700

Summerville, SC

located in The Corner at Wescott Shops near Harris Teeter

Interested in playing on the patio?     

​​Email Josh at josh.pickles@topdawgtavern.com

​​HOURS

Sunday - Thursday: 11a - 11p

Friday - Saturday: 11a - 12m

LIVE MUSIC on the Patio!

Wednesdays: 7:00pm-10:00pm, Fridays & Saturdays: 8:00pm-11:00pm​​

Friday, July 29 - Jack Triebold 
Saturday, July 30 - Haley Hood O'Quinn
Wednesday, August 3 - Brandon Simmons
Friday, August 5 - Haley Hood O'Quinn
Saturday, August 6 - Ben Somewhere
Wednesday, August 10 - Chris Sullivan
Friday, August 12 - Cat Strickland
Saturday, August 13 - TBA
Wednesday, August 17 - Brandon Simmons
Friday, August 19 - TBA
Saturday, August 20 - Allie Pietryga
Wednesday, August 24 - Jack Trinidad

Friday, August 26 - Chris Sullivan

​Saturday,  August 27 - TBA

Wednesday, August 31 - David Grunstra


DAILY FEATURES

Phone

843.873.2700

*please drink responsibly

Top Dawg Tavern


Address

9512 Dorchester Road

Summerville, SC 29485