Address

9512 Dorchester Road

Summerville, SC 29485


Wednesday, May 4 - Brandon Simmons

Friday, May 6 - Jefferson Cocher

Saturday, May 7 - Jharal Griffin

Wednesday, May 11 - Cat Strickland

Friday, May 13 - Jack Trinidad

Saturday, May 14 - TBA

Wednesday, May 18 - Brandon Simmons

Friday, May 20 - Haley Hood Quinn

Saturday, May 21 - TBA

Wednesday, May 25 - Cat Strickland

Friday, May 27 - Andrew Lauter

Saturday, May 28 - TBA


LIVE MUSIC on the Patio!

Wednesdays: 7:00pm-10:00pm, Fridays & Saturdays: 8:00pm-11:00pm​​

Phone

843.873.2700

*please drink responsibly

843.873.2700

Summerville, SC

located in The Corner at Wescott Shops near Harris Teeter

*Eight for $8 LUNCH! 8 lunch options for only $8! Available M-F, 11a-4p
*Happy Hour Monday-Friday, 4-7p

*Tuesday is ALL about WINGS! $1 Wings and 1/2 Price Boneless Wings 
*Burger Night every Wednesday (4p-close): $8 Tavern Burgers, Happy Hour All Night, Whiskey Wednesday 
*Thursday: Any appetizer $8, $3.50 any Pint, $5.50 any glass of Wine/Sangria

​*Sunday: Brunch menu available until 4p

Interested in playing on the patio?     

​​Email Josh at josh.pickles@topdawgtavern.com

Top Dawg Tavern


DAILY FEATURES

​​HOURS

Sunday - Thursday: 11a - 11p

Friday - Saturday: 11a - 12m